Fort Wayne VMUG


FWVMUG-Logo.png

​​​

Latest Discussion Posts

  • I apologize, I put the wrong date for the December meeting. It is December 4 th . Thanks, David Prows, CCE-V, ICE, VMware vExpert | Systems Engineer Beacon ...

  • Good morning everyone!  I don't want to pester you too much, but our November 20th meeting, where Bill Kindle will educate us on how to use Pester to test our PowerShell scripts, is just around the corner (see what I did there :-) ).  Bring your laptops ...

  • Hey All, Our next meeting is next Wednesday night.  We will be having a VMworld recap presented by Brian Wuchner from VMware.  I will also be presenting on what I get out of VMworld and why I believe it is worth the cost of going. We will be having ...

  • Profile Picture

    Chicago UserCon

    Hi Fort Wayne VMUG!  Don't forget to register for the  Chicago UserCon  on October 24th! Join us at this FREE event for the opportunity to advance your career, connect with hundreds of VMware users, and network with industry professionals like yourself! ...

  • https://GitHub.com/jryanwall/ FortWayneVmug-2019 https://twitter.com/jryanwall/deployment ------------------------------ David Prows CCP-V, VMware vExpert Fort Wayne VMUG Leader ------------------------------

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Beacon Credit Union
Granite Ridge Builders
Beacon Credit Union
Huntington County Community School Corporation

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

  • 2020 Meeting Dates

    Wednesday, January 15
    Wednesday, February 19
    Wednesday, March 18
    Wednesday, April 15
    Wednesday, May 20
    Wednesday, June 17
    Wednesday, July 15
    Wednesday, August 19
    Wednesday, September 16
    Wednesday, October 21
    Wednesday, November 18
    Wednesday, December 9 (2nd Wednesday)
  • 2019 Meeting Dates

    Wednesday, January 16th
    Wednesday, February 20th
    Wednesday, March 20th
    Wednesday, April 17th
    Wednesday, May 15th
    Wednesday, June 19th
    Wednesday, August 21st
    Wednesday, September 18th
    Wednesday, October 16th
    Wednesday, November 20th
    Wednesday, December 4th